Louisville, KY, USA September 30, 2019

The day before ICUEE

CONTACTS

Sponsorship and promotion opportunities

 

Alister Williams

Tel:  +1 843 637 4127

Mobile: +1 312 860 6775

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

 

 

If you are interested in providing a speaker, please contact:

 

Mike Osenga

Publisher/Editor, Diesel Progress & NewPowerProgress

Tel: (262) 754-4127 (Direct)

Cell:  (414) 870-7560

e-mail: mike.osenga@khl.com

 

Ian Cameron

Editor, Diesel Progress International

Tel +44 (0) 20 31 79 29 79 (Direct)

Mobile +44 (0)7971 910179

e-mail: ian.cameron@khl.com

 

Murray Pollok

Events Director, KHL Group

Tel: +44 (0)1505 850 043

Cell: +44 (0)7950 021023

e-mail: murray.pollok@khl.com

 

 

Delegate booking information:

 

Niki Pokwinski

Tel: +1 262 754 4139

niki.pokwinski@khl.com

 

Julia Bossie

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

US Tel: +1 262-754-4180

julia.bossie@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSOR

AWARDS DRINKS RECEPTION SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

Organized by

GOLD SPONSOR

Supported by

Louisville, KY, USA September 30 2019