Louisville, Kentucky, USA

SEPTEMBER 25, 2023

#DPSummit

THE DAY BEFORE

CONTACTS

Sponsorship and promotion opportunities

 

Alister Williams

Tel:  +1 843 637 4127

Mobile: +1 312 860 6775

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

 

 

If you are interested in providing a speaker, please contact:

 

Becky Schultz

Tel: +1 (262) 754-4138

Cell: +1 (480) 408-9774

e-mail: becky.schultz@khl.com

 

Mike Brezonick

Cell: 262-366-9452

e-mail: mike.brezonick@khl.com

 

Chad Elmore

Tel +1 (262) 754-4114 (Direct)

e-mail: chad.elmore@khl.com

 

Julian Buckley

Tel +44 (0)1892 784088

Cell:  +44(0)7710096684

julian.buckley@khl.com

 

 

Delegate booking information:

 

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

Niki Trucksa

Niki.Trucksa@khl.com

Tel:   +1 262 754 4136

 

INTERNATIONAL

Max Hollick

Tel: +44 (0)7821 655 224

max.hollick@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS

AWARDS DRINKS RECEPTION SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSORS

ORGANIZED BY

SEPTEMBER 25 2023